Menu

We are pleased to annouce we have recieved a Certificate of Excellence from The National Pearson Teaching Awards for 'Make A Difference' Primary 2021 Category!

translate drop-down-arrow address arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link search email ParentPay newsletters calendar
Nightingale Academy

Woodlands Infant School

The best me that I can be!

Interactive Bar

School Times and Term Dates

NURSERY (Including Wraparound Nursery)

Morning Session 8.45am —11.45am

Afternoon Session 12.15am — 3.15pm (from September 2021)

Pupils are expected to attend the Main School Nursery each day

 

RECEPTION, YEAR ONE AND YEAR TWO

8.45am — 3.15pm (from September 2021)

 

The register closes at 9.00am. If your child arrives after this time then they will be marked as late.

 

 

 

 

 

 

WOODLANDS INFANT SCHOOL

 

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Term commences:               Tuesday 1st September

Half Term:                              Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term ends:                            Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Term commences:               Monday 4th January

Half Term:                              Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends:                            Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Term commences:               Monday 19th April

Half Term:                              Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends:                            Wednesday 21st July

 

 

 

INSET DAYS (NON PUPIL DAYS)

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021 (Polling day)

 

 

 

 

WOODLANDS INFANT SCHOOL

 

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Term commences:               Thursday 2nd September

Half Term:                              Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends:                            Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Term commences:               Tuesday 4th January

Half Term:                              Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends:                            Friday 8th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Term commences:               Monday 25th April

Half Term:                              Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends:                            Thursday 21st July

 

 

 

INSET DAYS (NON PUPIL DAYS)

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022 (Polling day)

Friday 22nd July 2022 (additional Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Get In Touch

Information Block

Nightingale Academy

Woodlands Infant School

The best me that I can be!

Back to top
Top