Menu

In September 2022, Woodlands Infant School was inspected. Woodlands is a good school with outstanding features!

translate drop-down-arrow address arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link search email ParentPay newspaper calendar
Nightingale Academy

Woodlands Infant School

The best me that I can be!

Interactive Bar

Term Dates

 

 

WOODLANDS INFANT SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2023/2024

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Term commences:                Monday 4th September 2023

Half Term:                             Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Term ends:                            Friday 22nd December 2023

 

SPRING TERM 2024

Term commences:                Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term:                             Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term ends:                            Friday 22nd March 2024

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Term commences:               Monday 8th April 2024

Half Term:                            Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term ends:                           Monday 22nd July 2024

 

INSET DAYS (NON PUPIL DAYS)

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024 (polling day)

Monday 22nd July 2024

Get In Touch

Information Block

Nightingale Academy

Woodlands Infant School

The best me that I can be!

Back to top
Top